Mirror, Mirror.

Mirror mirror on the floor

Who is the saddest of them all?

I loathe my life 

My pain is raw

As I rise 

I also fall 

Who shall call 

Help my loss 

I feel boxed up 

Between four walls 

I cry , I wail 

My eyes they pour 

Incessantly 

I weep to stupor 

But still, no one 

I say no one 

Pays attention 

To my call 

Seek they say 

You’ll find for sure 

I’ve sought and sought 

Empty I came up

I try and try 

Till I am sore 

But still their gain 

Remains my loss 

I loathe my life 

My heart is sore 

My ass is glued

To the floor 

Mirror mirror on the floor

I’m the saddest of them all?

Leave a Reply

