Scratchin’ Professional final

I hate that I love you so much it hurts to say these words afraid fear grips me too tight to breathe in your presence thoughts weak pushing me to speak words fail to express depths of pain felt where we see only to be parted again eternal burning dividing flaming red sea I love that you hate me so much you cannot seem to stop speaking when closer I come to you than anyone ever has since you let me in too deep into your skin with power to hurt like kin which is me turn around see how near I am to you always by your side in front of your eyes regardless of how you feel when you speak I am there night and day no riddles to solve or puzzles to fix yet I cause you so much pain that all attempts to love me fail in vain shall I refrain from speaking to you day to day that we might remain lover friends forever who never speak touch or see that we may end the pain we feel joys we see in this thing we do not understand this us that is we yet I feel like myself when you are with me you feel like me you feel like yourself when with me this you is free to be whatever you want to choose to see to be in this moment how do we let that go yet we have to let go how do we let it show how do we shine bright enough the world knows

Leave a Reply

