Eye, Fill, Ike iv

I feel like we should like start to talk
I feel like talking is like too much
I feel like we should just fuck
I feel like there is much to discuss
I feel like we should walk
I feel like walking is too slow
I feel like we should grow
I feel like we should just bask in the after glow
I feel like we should move faster
I feel like disaster mastered by past times
I feel like we should stop
I feel like we should talk
I feel like you don’t like the way I feel like
I feel like you don’t know how to think
I feel like you are a jerk
I feel like jerk chicken tastes religiously amazing when you have not eaten in 6 days
I feel like morris chestnut
in a crowded movie theater full of swooning single ladies
watching my own movie
I feel like the only child
of the entire human race
left on the moon alone
to watch the earth from a distance
I feel like you want to remove me
I feel like you want to use me
I feel like abusive
I feel like aggression
I feel like conceitedness is the way to go
I feel like being humble just to see if that will give me control over everyone
I feel like modesty fails where pride abounds
I feel like pride goes before distrust
I feel like the best
I feel like distress
I feel like glorious incest
I feel like I’m stressed
I feel like a mistress who has to spend time with the wife on a 12 hour flight to france
I feel like in my defense I’m still the best
I feel like the best design in a contest to see who will be king of the world
I feel like the best ad ever created
I feel like posting something on the web, something dope on the internet
I feel like designing a life with no regrets
I feel like I have no time to reflect except in front of a mirror
I feel like talking to my best friend
I feel like one day I could be the president, of the whole earth, or the universe
I feel like this dude is different from the rest
I feel like I could pass the test does not matter what it tests
I feel like he does because I like him
I feel like he must be the best, just look at his chest, always breathing
I feel like taking deep breaths
I feel like being sex
I feel like sex
I feel like the rest
I feel like I need rest
I feel like I miss stress when she goes away
I feel like I must be the best, you know, I just have to feel
I feel like the universe or the reverse
I feel like diverse from the norm
I feel like the sun in the morn
I feel like God himself, must feel, when he created the universe
I feel like content

Leave a Reply

